whiskey run

Whiskey Run is made up of Dave Firmin on lead vocals and rhythm guitar, Jayson Sabo on Lead guitar, Mark Wright on Bass, and Justin Benson/Jamie Jones on Drums. The band was formed in late 2013 when it was decided that there needed to be a great country/rock cover band in the Augusta, Georgia area. The idea stuck, and the band melded together to form one cohesive Rock N Country machine! When you want to hear today's Top 40 Country Hits performed live, there's only one place to go to see it - wherever Whiskey Run is playing! See y'all at the next show!